Helios Gallery Antiquities - leave a review

Reviews

Reviews

Latest

Quality dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
13th December 2020

I am happily doing business with Rolf and Sam for years now. Genuinely good people with a lot of knowledge. They sell high quality items for good prices. I highly recommend!

Jasper Segeren

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Jasper for leaving your lovely comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Excellent start

Rated 5 out of 5
13th December 2020

I placed my first order with them and everything was perfect, fast shipping, excellent communication and beautiful items ..
I will shop with you again.
Best Maximilian

Massimiliano

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Maximilian for you kind comment and your first purchase with us 🙂

Years of experience and customer friendly contact

Rated 5 out of 5
10th November 2020

I have known Helios Gallery since many years now and I am very grateful for their most trustworthy handling of unprovenanced material. The items stem from old collections and are well documented. As a professional Levantine archaeologist and curator of archaeological exhibitions I highly recommend Helios Gallery.

Dr. habil. Pieter Gert van der Veen

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Peter, we are both delighted to get such a great message from you. Thank you, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd October 2020

Purchased my first item in almost 30 years. Ordered over the phone and arrived well packed a couple of days later. Looks like I have the bug again.

Laurence Burridge

Response from Helios Gallery

I love this comment Laurence, Thank you and welcome back to collecting 🙂 sam and Rolf

Good service to customers

Rated 5 out of 5
25th September 2020

The delicate piece of Roman glass I ordered arrived promptly. It was well packaged but easy to unwrap.
The website was easy to use and the excellent photos of the items for sale were a great help.
The package arrived promptly.
Thank you.

Margaret Washington

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Margaret for your kind comments, always a pleasure to hear back from our customers, Sam and Rolf

Latest reviews

Byzantine sgraffito bowl

Rated 5 out of 5
6th November 2020

We recently purchased a beautiful Byzantine sgraffito bowl from Helios Gallery. It was everything we were hoping for and more. Service was friendly and efficient. Highly Recommended!

Craig Hanson

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Craig for your kind comment, so glad you liked the bowl, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Brilliant service

Rated 5 out of 5
25th September 2020

Despite the outer box being damaged the item was so well packaged it was absolutely fine. Our purchase was exactly as described and was delivered in good time with clear communication throughout. Thank you very much.

Beth Hart

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Beth for your kind comment, we do take pride in our packaging, having received so many badly packaged parcels from auction rooms ourselves, it is heartbreaking something can survive 2000 years only to be broken by five minutes carelessness! Sam and Rolf

Cypriot Antiquities - Rolf

Rated 5 out of 5
11th August 2020

Rolf is honest, reliable and trustworthy. I have known him for years and he is an expert in his field. He will always be my first choice when I want to add to my collection.. Excellent service.

Anthony Massouras

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Anthony for your kind comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Fantastic item's fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
1st July 2020

I received my items today really quickly and was over the moon with my purchases, great communication professional wrapping and good honest provenance. Can’t recommend enough Thank you

Paul reed

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Paul for your great comment, so glad you are happy with your Egyptian items 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
27th June 2020

I have received excellent service from Sam & Rolf. The artefact arrived well wrapped and in two days.

Eva Roberts

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Eva for your order and your lovely comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Reviews

Others have said...

 

Wonderful Seller

Rated 5 out of 5
27th August 2016

A wonderful experience begun a few years ago. Egyptian amulets rare to be found have enriched my collection. Leaders are wonderful people

Enrico

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Enrico 🙂

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
5th December 2015

I couldn’t be happier with what I purchased, they were very knowledgeable on what I
Was looking for. I would definitely use them again, Also very speedy delivery. Thank you

Jody

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Jody, Sam and Rolf

 

Reviews

Overview

5
Rated 5 out of 5
Customer Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

We would love to hear from you

Leave a review

 * required field

TOP