fbpx
Helios Gallery Antiquities - leave a review

Reviews

Reviews

Latest

Amazing Antiquities

Rated 5 out of 5
24th July 2021

Well, I recently put in a review and I,’ve bought again. Two Greek pieces, superb quality and reasonable prices. Information excellent and delivery swift. I know of only one other dealer who can match this quality of item and service. When I’m buying, Helios will be the first place I’,LL look.

David Smith l

Response from Helios Gallery

You have just put a big smile on my face, thank you David 🙂

A branch of Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
16th July 2021

Precious things, affordable prices, and full confidence. In these times of falsehood and ugliness, Helios Gallery is a branch of Paradise.

Juan P.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Juan for your kind words, and we are delighted you are happy with our “Precious Things” 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent artefacts

Rated 5 out of 5
12th July 2021

I have recently bought several items from Helios. and I am delighted by them. They look better in the flesh than in the photographs. I each case I was kept informed of the order’s progress, they arrived very quickly, and were very securely packaged. I will have no hesitation in buying here again. Well done,!
David Smith, Worthing

Dave Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you David, so glad you like the items and are delighted to have a happy new customer:) Sam and Rolf

Friendly and Professional Dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
1st April 2021

It is always recommended to buy antiquities from a professional trade member and I have been a client of Helios for more than ten years now. Fantastic antiquities with provenance and exceptional service at affordable prices. Hope to be a client for many more years to come. Thank you

Keith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Keith for your kind review, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
9th March 2021

Ordered a small Greek antique for my daughter 19th birthday present , she is very into her ancient history and this Pezzie hit the spot, she was over the moon. The service from Helios also hit the spot. Very swift considering it was heading to a European country. Will definitely be looking to purchase from them again maybe for her 20th birthday or not sooner. Thanks again

chris duffy

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Chris for this fab comment, we are really happy your daughter liked her present, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Latest reviews

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Really Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd February 2021

Really pleased with the item bought and the all round experience of using your services, looking forward to the next purchase.

Mike G

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you for you kind comment Mike, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Excellent all-round experience

Rated 5 out of 5
12th January 2021

Cannot recommend Helios highly enough it will be I my first port of call in any further purchases that I make

Ron

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Ron for your fab comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

First class selection of quality items

Rated 5 out of 5
30th December 2020

I received, just before Christmas, a Roman red ware pottery flask as a present for my wife. Rolf showed great patience in meeting my unusual payment/delivery date requests and my wife is delighted with the item.

Geoff Tindle

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Geoff for your kind comment, wishing you a very happy 2021, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Always Excellent - Hardstone Axe

Rated 5 out of 5
30th December 2020

Helios Gallery, my favorite online antique shop without a doubt. Why? Regular stock renewal with interesting pieces at great prices. Staff honest, extremely knowledgeable about their objects and always very helpful. Orders consistently dispatched quickly and well packaged.
I hope to do business with you again in 2021.
Best regards,
Pedro C.

Pedro C.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Pedro and wishing you a very Happy 2021, Sam and Rolf:)

Reviews

Others have said...

 

Amazing Antiquities

Rated 5 out of 5
24th July 2021

Well, I recently put in a review and I,’ve bought again. Two Greek pieces, superb quality and reasonable prices. Information excellent and delivery swift. I know of only one other dealer who can match this quality of item and service. When I’m buying, Helios will be the first place I’,LL look.

David Smith l

Response from Helios Gallery

You have just put a big smile on my face, thank you David 🙂

A branch of Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
16th July 2021

Precious things, affordable prices, and full confidence. In these times of falsehood and ugliness, Helios Gallery is a branch of Paradise.

Juan P.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Juan for your kind words, and we are delighted you are happy with our “Precious Things” 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent artefacts

Rated 5 out of 5
12th July 2021

I have recently bought several items from Helios. and I am delighted by them. They look better in the flesh than in the photographs. I each case I was kept informed of the order’s progress, they arrived very quickly, and were very securely packaged. I will have no hesitation in buying here again. Well done,!
David Smith, Worthing

Dave Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you David, so glad you like the items and are delighted to have a happy new customer:) Sam and Rolf

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Friendly and Professional Dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
1st April 2021

It is always recommended to buy antiquities from a professional trade member and I have been a client of Helios for more than ten years now. Fantastic antiquities with provenance and exceptional service at affordable prices. Hope to be a client for many more years to come. Thank you

Keith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Keith for your kind review, Sam & Rolf 🙂

 

Reviews

Overview

5
Rated 5 out of 5
Customer Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

We would love to hear from you

Leave a review

 * required field

TOP