fbpx
Helios Gallery Antiquities - leave a review

Reviews

Reviews

Latest

Excellent service

5.0 rating
3rd October 2020

Purchased my first item in almost 30 years. Ordered over the phone and arrived well packed a couple of days later. Looks like I have the bug again.

Laurence Burridge

Response from Helios Gallery

I love this comment Laurence, Thank you and welcome back to collecting 🙂 sam and Rolf

Good service to customers

5.0 rating
25th September 2020

The delicate piece of Roman glass I ordered arrived promptly. It was well packaged but easy to unwrap.
The website was easy to use and the excellent photos of the items for sale were a great help.
The package arrived promptly.
Thank you.

Margaret Washington

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Margaret for your kind comments, always a pleasure to hear back from our customers, Sam and Rolf

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
25th September 2020

Despite the outer box being damaged the item was so well packaged it was absolutely fine. Our purchase was exactly as described and was delivered in good time with clear communication throughout. Thank you very much.

Beth Hart

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Beth for your kind comment, we do take pride in our packaging, having received so many badly packaged parcels from auction rooms ourselves, it is heartbreaking something can survive 2000 years only to be broken by five minutes carelessness! Sam and Rolf

Fantastic item's fantastic service

5.0 rating
1st July 2020

I received my items today really quickly and was over the moon with my purchases, great communication professional wrapping and good honest provenance. Can’t recommend enough Thank you

Paul reed

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Paul for your great comment, so glad you are happy with your Egyptian items 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent service

5.0 rating
27th June 2020

I have received excellent service from Sam & Rolf. The artefact arrived well wrapped and in two days.

Eva Roberts

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Eva for your order and your lovely comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Latest reviews

Cypriot Antiquities - Rolf

5.0 rating
11th August 2020

Rolf is honest, reliable and trustworthy. I have known him for years and he is an expert in his field. He will always be my first choice when I want to add to my collection.. Excellent service.

Anthony Massouras

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Anthony for your kind comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Very satisfied with my purchase.

5.0 rating
29th May 2020

An excellent gallery, with very good articles at equally good prices.

Santiago Arellano

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Santiago for your kind comment, Sam and Rolf

serious and honest web site

5.0 rating
1st April 2020

I am an Italian collector and over time I have created some experience, I consider Helios Gallery to be one of the few honest and serious online sites with always authentic pieces and excellent provenance.

PASQUALE ROBERTI

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you for your kind comment Pasquale, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Excellent.

5.0 rating
26th March 2020

I bought several artefacts. Very good quality and reliability Everything was excellent.

Dr. Markus Wenzel

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Markus, Sam & Rolf

Trust and professionalism

5.0 rating
12th February 2020

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my first antique purchased online and from a foreign seller. Item very carefully packed, dispatched in no time at a convenient price. Helpful and friendly staff. I think they are very honest and knowledgeable professionals. Many thanks from Portugal

Pedro C

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Pedro, it is always a joy to have a happy new client 🙂

Reviews

Others have said...

 

Excellent service

5.0 rating
3rd October 2020

Purchased my first item in almost 30 years. Ordered over the phone and arrived well packed a couple of days later. Looks like I have the bug again.

Laurence Burridge

Response from Helios Gallery

I love this comment Laurence, Thank you and welcome back to collecting 🙂 sam and Rolf

Good service to customers

5.0 rating
25th September 2020

The delicate piece of Roman glass I ordered arrived promptly. It was well packaged but easy to unwrap.
The website was easy to use and the excellent photos of the items for sale were a great help.
The package arrived promptly.
Thank you.

Margaret Washington

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Margaret for your kind comments, always a pleasure to hear back from our customers, Sam and Rolf

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
25th September 2020

Despite the outer box being damaged the item was so well packaged it was absolutely fine. Our purchase was exactly as described and was delivered in good time with clear communication throughout. Thank you very much.

Beth Hart

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Beth for your kind comment, we do take pride in our packaging, having received so many badly packaged parcels from auction rooms ourselves, it is heartbreaking something can survive 2000 years only to be broken by five minutes carelessness! Sam and Rolf

Cypriot Antiquities - Rolf

5.0 rating
11th August 2020

Rolf is honest, reliable and trustworthy. I have known him for years and he is an expert in his field. He will always be my first choice when I want to add to my collection.. Excellent service.

Anthony Massouras

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Anthony for your kind comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Fantastic item's fantastic service

5.0 rating
1st July 2020

I received my items today really quickly and was over the moon with my purchases, great communication professional wrapping and good honest provenance. Can’t recommend enough Thank you

Paul reed

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Paul for your great comment, so glad you are happy with your Egyptian items 🙂 Sam and Rolf

 

Reviews

Overview

5
5.0 rating
Customer Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

We would love to hear from you

Leave a review

 * required field

TOP