Helios Gallery Antiquities - leave a review

Reviews

Reviews

Latest

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Friendly and Professional Dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
1st April 2021

It is always recommended to buy antiquities from a professional trade member and I have been a client of Helios for more than ten years now. Fantastic antiquities with provenance and exceptional service at affordable prices. Hope to be a client for many more years to come. Thank you

Keith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Keith for your kind review, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
9th March 2021

Ordered a small Greek antique for my daughter 19th birthday present , she is very into her ancient history and this Pezzie hit the spot, she was over the moon. The service from Helios also hit the spot. Very swift considering it was heading to a European country. Will definitely be looking to purchase from them again maybe for her 20th birthday or not sooner. Thanks again

chris duffy

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Chris for this fab comment, we are really happy your daughter liked her present, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Excellent all-round experience

Rated 5 out of 5
12th January 2021

Cannot recommend Helios highly enough it will be I my first port of call in any further purchases that I make

Ron

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Ron for your fab comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

First class selection of quality items

Rated 5 out of 5
30th December 2020

I received, just before Christmas, a Roman red ware pottery flask as a present for my wife. Rolf showed great patience in meeting my unusual payment/delivery date requests and my wife is delighted with the item.

Geoff Tindle

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Geoff for your kind comment, wishing you a very happy 2021, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Latest reviews

Really Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd February 2021

Really pleased with the item bought and the all round experience of using your services, looking forward to the next purchase.

Mike G

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you for you kind comment Mike, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Always Excellent - Hardstone Axe

Rated 5 out of 5
30th December 2020

Helios Gallery, my favorite online antique shop without a doubt. Why? Regular stock renewal with interesting pieces at great prices. Staff honest, extremely knowledgeable about their objects and always very helpful. Orders consistently dispatched quickly and well packaged.
I hope to do business with you again in 2021.
Best regards,
Pedro C.

Pedro C.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Pedro and wishing you a very Happy 2021, Sam and Rolf:)

Full COVID Lockdown the week I planned to shop for 19th anniversary gift

Rated 5 out of 5
30th December 2020

Our 19th anniversary (The Bronze Anniversary) was coming up and was planning I had planned to shop a week or so before our 19th anniversary. I had already decided to get an antique from the bronze age from a local store here in Amsterdam but then a COVID lockdown went into effect for all non-essential stores. Now less than a week before our anniversary, I was in trouble. I found an item on Helios Gallery online but the trick is, would they be able to ship quickly enough. You bet! Rolf and crew totally saved me. Not only was it a great piece that she loved, but the packaging, protection, and shipping was top! Thank you very much!

Robert Walter

Response from Helios Gallery

So happy we saved the day, and thank you Robert for your fabulous comments, Hope 2021 is a much better year for us all, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Very pleased indeed

Rated 5 out of 5
21st December 2020

I just received the Luristan beaker through the mail that I ordered from Helios at the beginning of the month. It is in spectacular condition, and the shipping was very prompt. Up to now I have only collected Roman and Greek coins, so I had looked forward to expanding my antiquities collection. I am very satisfied with my experience with your gallery so far and intend to make further purchases in the near future. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience.

Alyn S. Rumbold

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Alyn, and very pleased you are happy with the beaker, merry Christmas, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Quality dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
13th December 2020

I am happily doing business with Rolf and Sam for years now. Genuinely good people with a lot of knowledge. They sell high quality items for good prices. I highly recommend!

Jasper Segeren

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much Jasper for leaving your lovely comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Reviews

Others have said...

 

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Friendly and Professional Dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
1st April 2021

It is always recommended to buy antiquities from a professional trade member and I have been a client of Helios for more than ten years now. Fantastic antiquities with provenance and exceptional service at affordable prices. Hope to be a client for many more years to come. Thank you

Keith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Keith for your kind review, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
9th March 2021

Ordered a small Greek antique for my daughter 19th birthday present , she is very into her ancient history and this Pezzie hit the spot, she was over the moon. The service from Helios also hit the spot. Very swift considering it was heading to a European country. Will definitely be looking to purchase from them again maybe for her 20th birthday or not sooner. Thanks again

chris duffy

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Chris for this fab comment, we are really happy your daughter liked her present, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Really Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd February 2021

Really pleased with the item bought and the all round experience of using your services, looking forward to the next purchase.

Mike G

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you for you kind comment Mike, Sam and Rolf 🙂

Excellent all-round experience

Rated 5 out of 5
12th January 2021

Cannot recommend Helios highly enough it will be I my first port of call in any further purchases that I make

Ron

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Ron for your fab comment, Sam and Rolf 🙂

 

Reviews

Overview

5
Rated 5 out of 5
Customer Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

We would love to hear from you

Leave a review

 * required field

TOP