Helios Gallery Antiquities - leave a review

Reviews

Reviews

Latest

Egyptian

Rated 5 out of 5
27th October 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable service. The Egyptian amulet arrived quickly and was actually better than expected. More than happy to buy from these reputable dealers again.

Alex

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Alex, great to hear from you again and glad you like the amulet 🙂 Sam & Rolf

Mycenaean alabastron

Rated 5 out of 5
27th October 2021

Once again an excellent item from a very knowledgeable and friendly dealer.

Jean-Paul Chappuis

Response from Helios Gallery

Many thanks Jean-Paul for your many years of custom and happy you like your latest pot 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd September 2021

Very happy with the piece I acquired and the friendly and professional service.

James L

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you James, so glad you liked the blade and everything went smoothly, Sam 🙂

Amazing Antiquities

Rated 5 out of 5
24th July 2021

Well, I recently put in a review and I,’ve bought again. Two Greek pieces, superb quality and reasonable prices. Information excellent and delivery swift. I know of only one other dealer who can match this quality of item and service. When I’m buying, Helios will be the first place I’,LL look.

David Smith l

Response from Helios Gallery

You have just put a big smile on my face, thank you David 🙂

Isis and Horus amulet

Rated 5 out of 5
6th September 2021

I’ve just bought an Isis/Horus amuket. It is 100% quality., I think the best in faience I’ve seen. It wasn’t expensive. I’ll continue to buy from Helios, every piece is authentic in an age where fakes flood the market. A big “well done”, guys!

David Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much David and glad you like the Isis and Horus amulet, it was a favorite of mine, Sam 🙂

Latest reviews

More excellent Greek antiquities

Rated 5 out of 5
28th July 2021

Since my last review I have bought several further items from Helios. The quality of the antiquities was excellent and they offer such a friendly service. I’ve compared prices to similar items on sale from their competitors and all were more costly. The items arrived very quickly and were very well packed. I’m delighted, and 100% satisfied, will continue to buy from here. 5 stars!

David Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thanks again David, couldn’t be happier to read your lovely comments, Sam and Rolf 🙂

A branch of Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
16th July 2021

Precious things, affordable prices, and full confidence. In these times of falsehood and ugliness, Helios Gallery is a branch of Paradise.

Juan P.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Juan for your kind words, and we are delighted you are happy with our “Precious Things” 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent artefacts

Rated 5 out of 5
12th July 2021

I have recently bought several items from Helios. and I am delighted by them. They look better in the flesh than in the photographs. I each case I was kept informed of the order’s progress, they arrived very quickly, and were very securely packaged. I will have no hesitation in buying here again. Well done,!
David Smith, Worthing

Dave Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you David, so glad you like the items and are delighted to have a happy new customer:) Sam and Rolf

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Friendly and Professional Dealer

Rated 5 out of 5
1st April 2021

It is always recommended to buy antiquities from a professional trade member and I have been a client of Helios for more than ten years now. Fantastic antiquities with provenance and exceptional service at affordable prices. Hope to be a client for many more years to come. Thank you

Keith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Keith for your kind review, Sam & Rolf 🙂

Reviews

Others have said...

 

Amazing Antiquities

Rated 5 out of 5
24th July 2021

Well, I recently put in a review and I,’ve bought again. Two Greek pieces, superb quality and reasonable prices. Information excellent and delivery swift. I know of only one other dealer who can match this quality of item and service. When I’m buying, Helios will be the first place I’,LL look.

David Smith l

Response from Helios Gallery

You have just put a big smile on my face, thank you David 🙂

Isis and Horus amulet

Rated 5 out of 5
6th September 2021

I’ve just bought an Isis/Horus amuket. It is 100% quality., I think the best in faience I’ve seen. It wasn’t expensive. I’ll continue to buy from Helios, every piece is authentic in an age where fakes flood the market. A big “well done”, guys!

David Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you so much David and glad you like the Isis and Horus amulet, it was a favorite of mine, Sam 🙂

A branch of Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
16th July 2021

Precious things, affordable prices, and full confidence. In these times of falsehood and ugliness, Helios Gallery is a branch of Paradise.

Juan P.

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Juan for your kind words, and we are delighted you are happy with our “Precious Things” 🙂 Sam and Rolf

Excellent artefacts

Rated 5 out of 5
12th July 2021

I have recently bought several items from Helios. and I am delighted by them. They look better in the flesh than in the photographs. I each case I was kept informed of the order’s progress, they arrived very quickly, and were very securely packaged. I will have no hesitation in buying here again. Well done,!
David Smith, Worthing

Dave Smith

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you David, so glad you like the items and are delighted to have a happy new customer:) Sam and Rolf

Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16th April 2021

I ordered a couple artifacts from this site for my classroom to bring to my classroom to increase student engagement and I am utterly blown away by the amazing service and the beauty of their artifacts. I look forward to returning soon when I get another chance. Over, I am very satisfied and I highly recommend this seller to anyone looking into collecting artifacts.
– Christopher G.

Christopher

Response from Helios Gallery

Thank you Christopher for your fabulous comment, so glad we had just what you were looking for and hope your students love them too, Sam & Rolf 🙂

 

Reviews

Overview

5
Rated 5 out of 5
Customer Reviews
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

We would love to hear from you

Leave a review

 * required field

TOP